Information, réserver, commander

Pour information ou pour réserver directement, svp contacter-nous:

       Tel: 705.672.2517           info@cafemeteorbistro.ca

Vous pouvez également nous envoyer un message via Facebook – Instagram – Twitter

Vente de produits locaux

Le Cafe Meteor Bistro est fier de ses produits frais maison et des autres producteurs locaux. Dans notre section prêt à emporter (congélateur et réfrigérateur), nous vendons des soupes, salades, sandwiches et certains mets principaux. De plus, nous avons une section où d’autres produits locaux sont mis en évidence et disponibles comme notre granola, café torréfié localement du Caféier Boustifo, miel produit localement par Walker’s Honey.

Carte cadeau

Notre carte-cadeau Meteor est disponible et peut être achetée au restaurant. C’est le cadeau parfait pour les membres de la famille, les amis, les étudiants et les aînés. Donnez le cadeau de la nourriture locale et saine avec une grande expérience culinaire.

Carte de soupe

Vous pouvez acheter la carte de notre programme de soupe. Achetez la carte de soupe pour 50 $ (taxes incluses) et vous obtenez 6 grandes soupes de notre section prêt-à-pour le prix de 5.  Cadeau parfait pour les étudiants et les aînés.

Information, Reserve, Order, Buy

Information, Reserve, Order, Buy

For information or to reserve, you can contact us:

Tel 705.672.2517                   info@cafemeteorbistro.ca

You can also send us a message via Facebook – Instagram – Twitter

Soon On-Line Reservation, Ordering & Purchasing

Café Meteor Bistro has partnered with the Auphan Dining platform to provide customers with a streamlined, easy-to-use take-out system. You will be able to pre-order your morning coffee and pastry or muffin and come pick it up for a quick take-out or sit down experience. This feature will be available soon along with online reservations through Often Dining.

Selling Local Products

The Cafe Meteor Bistro prides itself on homemade, fresh products. In our ready to-go section (freezer and fridge) we are selling soups, salads, sandwiches and comfort food meals.  In addition, we have a section where other local products are highlighted and available such as our granola,  locally roasted coffee from Caféier Boustifo, locally produced honey from Walker’s Honey.

Gift Card

Our gift card is available and can be purchased at the restaurant.  It is the perfect gift for family members, friends, college students and seniors.  Give the gift of local and healthy food along with a great dining experience.

Soup Card

You can purchase our soup card which is promoted through our soup program.  Purchase the soup card for $50 (includes taxes) and you get 6 large soups from our ready to-to section for the price of 5.